Monday, February 28, 2011

These are the English titles (beside their corresponding Italian versions) for the songs in Magica Avventura:
  1. A Magical World of Wonder (Tutta la magia del cuore)
  2. Believix
  3. Good Girls Bad Girls (Insopportabile alchimia)
  4. Forever (Per sempre)
  5. Don't Wake Me Up (Due destino in volo)
  6. Glamour Child (Fatto apposta per me)
  7. Supergirls (Supergirl)
  8. Love Can't Be Denied (Mentre il mondo gira)
  9. Endlessly (Irraggiungibile)
  10. Big Boys
  11. Love is a Miracle (Ora sei libertà)
Kikurukina Bal Des'cagel also puted A Magical World of Wonder up for download here.

No comments:

Post a Comment